The Class 2A and 1A awards for all-state football were released by the Wyoming Coaches Association.

These awards are voted on by head coaches across the state. To be considered for all-state football honors, a player must have been named first-team all-conference. Each classification has a specified number of players that receive all-state.

The Wyoming Coaches Association does not recognize second-team all-state, thus, those players are not listed on this release.

Laramie Live logo
Get our free mobile app

Players are listed in order by the school’s name first and then alphabetically by their last name.

Here are the players honored in 1A and 2A.


Preston Bennett – Big Piney

Caden Clifford – Big Piney

Karsyn Gurr – Big Piney

Zach Murphy – Big Piney

Champ Snively – Big Piney

Reuben Stoutenberg – Big Piney

Dylan Woodward – Big Piney

Roger Young – Big Piney

Lucas Bolzer – Greybull

Anthony Arnusch – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Louden Bremer – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Colt Brown – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Cooper Smith – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Raynce Brott – Lusk

Jackson Smith – Lusk

Braydnn Terry – Moorcroft

Mitchell Birkhofer – Pine Bluffs

Shawn Shmidl – Pine Bluffs

Curtis Strohschein – Riverside

Ty Strohschein – Riverside

Tucker Jackson – Rocky Mountain

Wil Loyning – Rocky Mountain

Quinton Clark – Shoshoni

Ayden Desmond – Southeast

TJ Moats – Southeast

Cole Sauer – Southeast

Tiegen Thompson – Southeast

Chris Burk – Wind River

Cooper Frederick – Wind River

Kyzaia Jones – Wind River

Aidan Ruby – Wind River

Blake Snyder – Wind River

Joaquin Stevens – Wind River

Brayden Tatro – Wind River

Pace Garrett – Wright

Neikko Heimdale – Wright

Offensive Player of the Year = Louden Bremer, Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Defensive Player of the Year = Tiegen Thompson, Southeast

Lineman of the Year = Zach Murphy, Big Piney

Special Teams Player of the Year = Karsyn Gurr, Big Piney

The ‘Mark Bullington’ Coaching Staff of the Year = Coach Moffat & the Big Piney Staff



Hunter Aagard – Burlington

Rykael Andrew – Burlington

Joe Bassett – Burlington

Jordan Casey – Burlington

Weston Gotfredson – Burlington

Jordan Michaels – Burlington

Kaleb Gleim – Dubois

Jonah Oard – Dubois

Wyatt Trembly – Dubois

Quade Jordan – Encampment

Ryon Miller – Encampment

Kaben Pickett – Encampment

Christian Reilly – Hulett

Vaun Pierson – Kaycee

Bridger Cozzens – Little Snake River

Tanner Duncan – Little Snake River

Mason Jones – Little Snake River

Seth Maxson – Little Snake River

Isaiah Skalberg – Little Snake River

Joe Pina – Meeteetse

Offensive Player of the Year = Jordan Michaels, Burlington

Defensive Player of the Year = Wyatt Trembly, Dubois

Coach of the Year = Trent Aagard, Burlington



Avon Barney – Big Horn

Kolby Butler – Big Horn

Keifer Dunham – Big Horn

Caleb Gibson – Big Horn

Drew Heermann – Big Horn

Gavin Stafford – Big Horn

Tagr Holmes – Burns

Jethro Autrey – Cokeville

Jack Dayton – Cokeville

Micah Petersen – Cokeville

Gabe Emery – Kemmerer

Davin Crosby – Lovell

Adnan Khan – Lovell

Jared Mangus – Lovell

Carter Bradshaw – Lyman

Max Gregory – Lyman

Sam Gregory – Lyman

Morgan Hatch – Lyman

Carson Eardley – Mountain View

Coby Jones – Mountain View

Justus Platts – Mountain View

Jayce Schultz – Mountain View

Landon Hatheway – Newcastle

Jake Hammer – Pinedale

Jessen Basse – Thermopolis

Connor Cummins – Tongue River

Colter Hanft – Tongue River

Caleb Kilbride – Tongue River

Ty Bennick – Torrington

Jacob Durrant – Torrington

Brayden Frazier – Torrington

Bryce Hager – Torrington

Trey Parriott - Torrington

Kaiden Riggs – Torrington

Kaden Romig – Torrington

Greysen Shields – Torrington

Eli Gill – Upton-Sundance

Keaton Mills – Upton-Sundance

Jake Hyche – Wheatland

Brock Peasley – Wheatland

Bryce Stenson – Wheatland

Offensive Player of the Year = Bryce Hager, Torrington

Defensive Player of the Year = Carson Eardley, Mountain View

Lineman of the Year = Ty Bennick, Torrington

Coach of the Year = Russell Stienmetz, Torrington

Big Piney-Wind River 9 Man Championship

Big Piney-Wind River 9-Man Championship

Gallery Credit: Libby Ngo

Burlington-Little Snake River 6-Man Championship

Burlington-Little Snake River 6-Man Championship

Gallery Credit: Libby Ngo

Torrington-Big Horn 2A Football Championship

Gallery Credit: Libby Ngo

More From Laramie Live