The best of the best in girls’ basketball has been chosen for All-State awards for their play during the 2019-2020 season.

The Wyoming Coaches Association presents the lists for Classes 4A and 3A.

Congratulations to Ky Buell, who received her fourth All-State honor in her prep career!


Shaelea Milliron – Campbell County

Baylee Delbridge – Cheyenne Central

Ellie Fearneyhough – Cheyenne Central (All-State in 2019)

Madi Blaney – Cheyenne East (All-State in 2019)

Ky Buell – Cheyenne East (4-Time All-State)

Ashelynn Birch – Green River

Madelyn Heiser – Green River (All-State in 2019)

Corin Carruth – Kelly Walsh

Alesha Lane – Natrona County

Kate Robertson – Natrona County

Alexxis Motisi – Riverton

Brenli Jenkins – Rock Springs (All-State in 2019)

Sydney Solem – Thunder Basin

Jersie Taylor – Thunder Basin (All-State in 2018)

Player of the Year: Ky Buell, Cheyenne East


Allyson Fertig – Douglas (All-State in 2018 & 2019)

Joslin Igo – Douglas

Kamdynn Townsend – Douglas

Demi Stauffenburg – Lander

Mandy Eyre – Lyman

Brice Hansen – Lyman

Hailey Stephens – Mountain View (All-State in 2019)

Jaylen Ostenson – Newcastle

Roxanne Rogers – Pinedale

Brooke Palmer – Rawlins

Ashley McPhie – Thermopolis

Reece Halley – Torrington

Danielle Brow – Wheatland (All-State in 2019)

Darla Hernandez – Worland

Laramie Live logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

More From Laramie Live