Wyoming Governor Matt Mead signed five bills passed by the 2018 Wyoming Legislature into law on Wednesday,  March 7.

They included the following bills:

1.HEA0001HB0019Wyoming Money Transmitter Act-virtual currency exemption.
2.HEA0002HB0023Audit requirements for conservation districts.
3.HEA0003HB0072Ad valorem tax collections.
4.HEA0004HB0076Supplemental security income program.
5.HEA0005HB0088State construction department-amendments.

More From Laramie Live