It's the first year of the college football playoffs!

Alabama will play Ohio State in the Sugar Bowl and Oregon plays Florida State in the Rose Bowl. Both of those games are to be played on New Years Day, followed by the two winners squaring off in the National Championship game January 12th.

So we're asking you Wyoming, who wins the first ever college football playoff?

More From Laramie Live