All-State honors for the girls’ 2021 Indoor Track and Field season have been presented by the Wyoming Coaches Association.

This award is given to individuals that finished in the top two of an event or were part of a winning relay at the 2021 Wyoming High School Girls’ Indoor Track State Championships on March 6 in Gillette.

Sydney Thorvaldson of Rawlins joins elite company as a four-time All-State honoree. Torrington’s Jordan Stoddard earned her third All-State accolade.

The honorees are listed alphabetically by the school first, then by the last name.

Carley Norman – Buffalo

Sydalee Brown – Campbell County (All-State in 2020)

Taylor Burch – Campbell County

Aubrey Dewine – Campbell County

Lauryn Love – Campbell County

Charlotte Marasco – Campbell County

Nyomi Moore – Campbell County

Aja Roberts – Campbell County

Lauren Clarke – Cheyenne Central

Emma Hoffmeister – Cheyenne Central

Sydney Morrell – Cheyenne Central (All-State in 2020)

Sydni Sawyer – Cheyenne Central

Emily Taper – Cheyenne Central

Katie Thomson – Cheyenne Central

Taliah Morris – Cheyenne East

Caydince Groth – Cheyenne South

Kinsie Reed – Cody

Grace Shaffer – Cody (All-State in 2020)

Jenny Porter – Douglas

Elena Jensen – Mountain View

Libby Berryhill – Laramie

Taylor Gardner – Laramie

Breonna Beckley – Natrona County (All-State in 2020)

Ella Spear – Natrona County

Isabella Romasko – Pinedale (All-State in 2020)

Zoe Law – Rawlins

Eva Nitschke – Rawlins

Trista Palmer – Rawlins

Sydney Thorvaldson – Rawlins (4-time All-State!)

Alex Cameron – Sheridan (All-State in 2020)

Preslee Moser – Sheridan

Jordan Stoddard – Torrington (All-State in 2019 & 2020)


KEEP READING: What were the most popular baby names from the past 100 years?

More From Laramie Live